HomeDiscussion ForumsFitness BlogsProduct ReviewsFitness ShopEvent Photos  

EF Big Dog
Go Back   Extreme Fitness » Supplements & Drugs » Supplements Discussion
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Radio and TV Casino Chat Graffiti Wall Arcade eShop Live Feed



Woah BB.com sells HGH??

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools

Woah BB.com sells HGH??
Old October 28th, 2007, 08:33 PM   #1 (permalink)
Member
 
offline
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 72
Thanks given: 5
17 thanks in 12 posts
Rep Power: 3
NickThaQuick is a Regular Joe
Default Woah BB.com sells HGH??

just looking at the "muscle Building" part of the site and theres a tab for Growth Hormone boosters....is this legit? Bodybuilding.com - ASN Humagro - Homeopathic Growth Hormone! On sale now!
  Reply With Quote

Old October 28th, 2007, 11:13 PM   #2 (permalink)
EF Badass
Top Dog
 
falconfootball's Avatar
 
offline
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 2,268
Thanks given: 83
610 thanks in 239 posts
Rep Power: 19
falconfootball is an EF Big Dogfalconfootball is an EF Big Dogfalconfootball is an EF Big Dogfalconfootball is an EF Big Dog
Default

not sure homeopathic growth hormone is the same as Human growth hormone. Just the same initials.
  Reply With Quote

Old October 28th, 2007, 11:56 PM   #3 (permalink)
Don't tase me, bro
Top Dog
 
tidalwave's Avatar
 
offline
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Fairfax, VA
Posts: 806
Thanks given: 770
1,697 thanks in 597 posts
Rep Power: 13
tidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dog
Default

Something tells me they're not shipping GH. It's probably a supp that claims to increase natural GH production, akin to taking a test booster, as opposed to buying synthetic testosterone.
  Reply With Quote

Old October 29th, 2007, 01:13 AM   #4 (permalink)
EF GUNNY SGT
EF Warrior
Top Dog
 
wildstang's Avatar
 
offline
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: away from u
Posts: 2,507
Thanks given: 7,346
5,692 thanks in 2,121 posts
Rep Power: 19
wildstang is an EF Big Dogwildstang is an EF Big Dogwildstang is an EF Big Dogwildstang is an EF Big Dogwildstang is an EF Big Dogwildstang is an EF Big Dog
Default

probably just some crap not even close to the real thing.
  Reply With Quote
wildstang said Thanks
cujo-1 (February 25th, 2008)

Old October 29th, 2007, 02:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Member
 
offline
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Boston, MA
Posts: 72
Thanks given: 5
17 thanks in 12 posts
Rep Power: 3
NickThaQuick is a Regular Joe
Default

yeah i figured it wouldnt be exactly like hgh but still...do you think any of this crap lives up to their claims? it seems like they have a LOT of products that boost growth hormone
Bodybuilding.com - HGH Information and Product Listing! HGH FAQ!
  Reply With Quote
NickThaQuick said Thanks
cujo-1 (February 25th, 2008)

Old October 29th, 2007, 04:47 PM   #6 (permalink)
EF Badass
Top Dog
 
falconfootball's Avatar
 
offline
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 2,268
Thanks given: 83
610 thanks in 239 posts
Rep Power: 19
falconfootball is an EF Big Dogfalconfootball is an EF Big Dogfalconfootball is an EF Big Dogfalconfootball is an EF Big Dog
Default

don't waste your money....
  Reply With Quote

Old October 29th, 2007, 05:48 PM   #7 (permalink)
Member
 
offline
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 77
Thanks given: 0
57 thanks in 23 posts
Rep Power: 3
i am jovian is a Regular Joe
Default

sounds like snake oil to me.
  Reply With Quote
i am jovian said Thanks
cujo-1 (February 25th, 2008)
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:36 AM.

Extreme Fitness - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

Contents of this site is the property of ExtremeFitness.Com and may not be used, copied to reproduced without written permission.Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 -->

NSFW iPhone Wallpapers · vB Forum Spy · Temporary email accounts · Send delayed emails ·


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46