HomeDiscussion ForumsFitness BlogsProduct ReviewsFitness ShopEvent Photos  

EF Big Dog
Go Back   Extreme Fitness » Supplements & Drugs » Supplements Discussion
New! Use your Facebook, Google, AIM & Yahoo accounts to securely log into this site, click logo to login  
Radio and TV Casino Chat Graffiti Wall Arcade eShop Live Feed



Dianibol.com?????

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools

Dianibol.com?????
Old October 29th, 2007, 11:49 AM   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
offline
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 16
Thanks given: 0
1 thanks in 1 post
Rep Power: 6
logan78 is a Regular Joe
Default Dianibol.com?????

Is anyone familiar with this site. These aren't steroids, but some kind of alternative. Do they work?
  Reply With Quote

Old October 29th, 2007, 01:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Don't tase me, bro
Top Dog
 
tidalwave's Avatar
 
offline
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Fairfax, VA
Posts: 807
Thanks given: 770
1,697 thanks in 597 posts
Rep Power: 13
tidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dogtidalwave is an EF Big Dog
Default

I'm not familiar with the site, but a quick glance reveals nothing about actual ingredients of their products. That, and their trade names resembling actual steroid products makes me think that these are not a viable alternative. Usually, misspelling of pharma names are a red flag for some schmuck trying to make money off of ignorance and desperation. The product descriptions are very suspicious even to my untrained eye. Also, if these folks actually had some significant anabolic effects, they'd probably offer some kind of PCT, which they don't.

If someone else can vouch for these products, I'd be curious, but I wouldn't give them the benefit of the doubt.

IMO, I wouldn't waste your money. This isn't an endorsement, but you'd probably be better off getting real gear. At least then you'll know what you're putting in your body.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42 AM.

Extreme Fitness - Archive - Privacy Statement - Top

Contents of this site is the property of ExtremeFitness.Com and may not be used, copied to reproduced without written permission.Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 -->

NSFW iPhone Wallpapers · vB Forum Spy · Temporary email accounts · Send delayed emails ·


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46